You can quickly disable a workflow to stop it from running.
You can do this one of two ways: (1) disabling from the workflow table or (2) from the review page of the individual workflow.
Disabling from the Workflow Table:
- Find the row with the workflow you want to disable.
- Click on Setting in the far right column.
- Select the Disable this workflow option.
Disabling an Individual Workflow:
- Select the workflow you want to disable.
- Then, click Disable in the top right corner.
Both options will immediately disable the workflow so you can begin editing or make any other changes to the workflow immediately.