Skip Navigation

The Anywhere School 2022 – A Product Launch Event by Google for Education

Education technology can help us go further, faster, by amplifying teacher impact and making learning feel more personal.
 
Join us for The Anywhere School 2022: a product launch event where we’ll explore how Google’s connected toolkit helps educators and students pursue their personal potential. Be the first to learn about the latest products and features, and hear ideas for enhancing the learning experience in your own schools and communities.

  • North America: June 7, 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 6pm BST, 7pm CET, 8pm EET)

Date

Jun 07, 2022
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 12:50 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 07, 2022
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 1:50 pm

Location

Virtual Event
Category

Next Event

  • CITE 2022
  • Date
    Nov 29, 2022 - Dec 02, 2022
  • Time
    All Day
QR Code

Comments are closed.